Tiger Sushi

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Tiger Sushi? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

341+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Emily

02/18/2024

Best place to get sushi. Amazing taste and amazing presentation.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Callie

01/29/2024

Our favorite place to get sushi in Oneonta

Tasty food

Vincent

01/23/2024

Delicious crispy chicken chunks, beautiful orange sauce finished with real oranges (who would've thought that!) and soft fluffy white rice. The perfect meal!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

12/21/2023

Delicious!

Tasty food

Frank

12/05/2023

unfilled star rating

My soda was not there, but the food was delicious.

Items missing or order incorrect

Dan

08/14/2023

I eat here once a week. I absolutely love their food and staff.

Tasty food

Fast service

Michelle

04/21/2023

So good and fresh. I would like to point out that my last order that I gave a poor review for was remedied. They refunded that meal and I'm super impressed with their customer service! Thank you!

Gretchen

01/20/2023

Its always phenomenal

Isabel

12/28/2022

The absolute BEST sushi/Asian Cuisine place in Oneonta! Quality food in ingredients and in attention to detail. The restaurant's service is top notch too! You really can't go wrong with an order from Tiger Asian Cuisine!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dan

12/03/2022

My favorite restaurant in town. Great service, food, and owners!

Tasty food

Fast service

Kota

11/11/2022

Always delicious! My favorite spot to eat in Oneonta!!

11/10/2022

Melissa was awesome in every way! Great hand off of great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lara

11/01/2022

Excellent menu.

Alyssa

09/22/2022

Delicious as always!

Bob

09/03/2022

Best sushi in town and it’s not even close!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sky

05/21/2022

unfilled star rating

Yaki soba was missing sauce/ flavor compared to 2 months ago

Food quality was poor

Tesha

04/13/2022

The best hands down!!!!

Amy

04/09/2022

Portions are always huge and order is always ready super fast

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nick

03/21/2022

I eat here multiple times a week and my order is always made correctly, and the food always tastes amazing . This is the only place I go to for Chinese food and sushi.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

03/09/2022

CUSTOMER 4LIFE ❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Meghan K

03/02/2022

The food was great, ready quickly and they got a couple of substitutions that I requested perfect. Thanks!

Tiger Sushi - Oneonta, NY

195 Main St, Oneonta, NY 13820 Call us today: (607) 441-3397